Saint Ignatius High School

Ignatian Scholars

Each year, we recognize a group of Ignatian Scholars who achieved a 93 or higher on our Admissions Test.
Ignatian Scholars Night 2020 will take place on Wednesday, January 8 from 6:30 - 8:30 PM in the Breen Center for the Performing Arts. 

Ignatian Scholars are defined as those students who achieved a 93 or higher on the Admissions Test. Ignatian Scholars are eligible for renewable merit scholarships. Students scoring a 93-96 will receive a $2,000 merit scholarship annually, and students who score a 97-99 on our Entrance Exam will receive a $5,000 merit scholarship annually. Recipients must remain in good disciplinary standing with our Assistant Principal of Student Discipline. Saint Ignatius also honors qualifying test scores from equivalent tests taken at other area high schools.

Please RSVP above if you plan on attending the 2020 Ignatian Scholars Night.