Academics

Health/Physical Education Department

Health/Physical Education Faculty

Health/Physical Education FacultyMrs. Holly Woytek, M.Ed.

Department Chair, Health/Physical Education
hwoytek@ignatius.edu

 

Physical Education/ Health I
Physical Education II
Health III

Health/Physical Education FacultyMr. Hank Gaughan, M.Ed.

hgaughan@ignatius.edu

 

Health III

Health/Physical Education FacultyMr. Lawrence Arthur, M.Ed.

larthur@ignatius.edu

 

Physical Education/Health I
Physical Education II
Health III

Mr. Kevin Johnson '10, M.Ed.

kjohnson@ignatius.edu

 

Physical Education/Health I
Physical Education II
Health

Health/Physical Education FacultyMr. Joseph Eynon '99, M.A.

jeynon@ignatius.edu

 

Physical Education/Health I
Physical Education II
Health III

Health/Physical Education FacultyMr. James Michals, M.Ed.

jmichals@ignatius.edu

 

Physical Education/Health I
Physical Education II
Health III