Academics

Fine Arts Department

Fine Arts Faculty

Mr. Joseph Buzzelli, M.A.

jbuzzelli@ignatius.edu

 

Oral Interpretation
Argumentation & Rhetoric
Persuasion and Propaganda

Mr. Dan Hamlin, M.M.Ed

dhamlin@ignatius.edu
 
 
AP Music Theory
Musical Arts
American Popular Music
Band

Fine Arts FacultyMs. Julianna Burrows, M.A.

jburrows@ignatius.edu

 

Graphic Design
Drawing
Painting and Advanced Drawing
AP Studio Art

Mr. Ethan Sheils, B.M.

esheils@ignatius.edu

 

Strings Ensemble
Fine Arts Faculty

Mr. Jason Falkofsky, M.M.

jfalkofsky@ignatius.edu

 

Chorus
Freshman Chorus

Fr. Ross Pribyl, S.J., M.A.

rpribyl@ignatius.edu
 
 
Film Study
Fine Arts Faculty

Mr. Jonathan Jarc '93, B.A.

jjarc@ignatius.edu

 

Computer Concepts/Applications
Graphic Design II
Graphic Design

Mr. Darius Steward, M.A.

dsteward@ignatius.edu

 

Drawing
Film Study

Mrs. Patricia Kyle, M.Ed.

pkyle@ignatius.edu

 

3-D Art
Clay and Sculpture