Academics

Science Department

Science Faculty

Science FacultyMr. Jerome DeCarlo, M.S.

Department Chair, Science
jdecarlo@ignatius.edu

 

Physics
Honors Physics

Miss Elizabeth Lewis, M.A.

llewis@ignatius.edu

 

Chemistry
Physics

Science FacultyMr. Benjamin Becker, M.A.

bbecker2@ignatius.edu

 

Physics

Mr. Christopher McGinness '02, M.S.

cmcginness@ignatius.edu

 

Honors Chemistry
Chemistry

Science FacultyMr. Thomas Bogen, M.Ed.

tbogen@ignatius.edu

 

Biology
AP Biology

Mr. Aaron Mekker '06, M.Ed.

amekker@ignatius.edu

 

Science FacultyMr. John Cooney '67, M.Ed.

jcooney@ignatius.edu

 

Biology

Science FacultyMr. Edward Nolan, M.Ed.

enolan@ignatius.edu

 

Honors Chemistry
Earth and Space Science
Physics

Mr. Doug Emancipator '96, M.S.

demancipator@ignatius.edu

 

Biology
Chemistry

Science FacultyMr. Joseph Popelka '84, M.A.

jpopelka@ignatius.edu

 

Biology

Mr. Scott Hawkins, M.Ed.

shawkins@ignatius.edu

 

Honors Chemistry
AP Chemistry

Mr. Guy Savastano, B.A.

gsavastano@ignatius.edu

 

Honors Chemistry
Chemistry

Science FacultyMs. Tara Henderson, M.Ed.   

thenderson@ignatius.edu

 

Biology
Chemistry

Mr. Robert Wolf '08, M.A.

rwolf1@ignatius.edu

 

Chemistry
Biology