Academics

Theology Department

Theology Faculty

Theology Faculty

Mr. Michael McLaughlin '85, M.A.

Department Chair, Theology
mmclaughlin@ignatius.edu

Theology FacultyMr. Thomas Healey '77, M.A.

thealey@ignatius.edu

Theology Faculty

Mr. Daniel Baron, M.A.

dbaron@ignatius.edu

Theology Faculty

Mr. James Hogan, M.A.                    

jhogan@ignatius.edu
 

Theology Faculty

Mr. James Brennan '85, M.A.

jbrennan@ignatius.edu

Theology FacultyMr. Paul Prokop, M.A.

pprokop@ignatius.edu

Mr. Peter Corrigan Jr. '69

pcorrigan@ignatius.edu

Theology FacultyMs. Gayle Scaravilli, M.A.

gscaravilli@ignatius.edu
Theology Faculty

Mr. Martin Dybicz, M.A.

mdybicz@ignatius.edu

Fr. Paul Shelton, S.J., M.A.

pshelton@ignatius.edu

 

Theology Faculty

Rev. Mr. Daniel Galla, M.A.

dgalla@ignatius.edu

Theology Faculty

Mr. Drew Vilinsky '97, M.A.

dvilinsky@ignatius.edu