Academics

Mathematics Department

Mathematics Faculty

Mathematics Faculty

Mr. David Sabol '99, B.A.

Department Chair, Mathematics
dsabol@ignatius.edu

 

AP Calculus AB
Algebra I

 

Mr. Dennis Hjort '01, M.A.

 

dhjort@ignatius.edu

 

Honors Geometry
Geometry
Pre-Calculus

 

Mathematics FacultyMr. Anthony Antonelli, M.A.

tantonelli@ignatius.edu

 

Honors Algebra I
Algebra I
Honors Alg II/Trigonometry
Mathematics Faculty

Mr. Andrew Johnson '79, M.A.                                     

ajohnson@ignatius.edu

 

Computer Science/Java
Mathematics Faculty

Mrs. Jean Antonelli, M.Ed.

jantonelli@ignatius.edu

 

Freshman Algebra
Algebra II
 
Mathematics Faculty

Mr. Mark Kaiser '06, M.A.

mkaiser@ignatius.edu

 

Honors Algebra I
Honors Algebra II 
Eighth Grade Algebra Program

 

Mathematics FacultyMr. Jon Barker '87, M.A.

jbarker@ignatius.edu

 

AP Calculus BC
Pre-Calculus
Eighth Grade Algebra Program
Multivariate Calculus
Mathematics Faculty

Mr. Paul Kobe '79, M.A.

pkobe@ignatius.edu

 

Honors Alg II/Trig with Limits
AP Statistics
Pre-Calculus

Mathematics FacultyMr. Brian Becker '77, B.A.

bbecker@ignatius.edu

 

Pre-Calculus
Algebra II

Miss Erin Medas, B.S./B.S.E.

emedas@ignatius.edu

 

Algebra I
Honors Algebra I
Honors Geometry

Mr. Pat Connor '94, M.A.

pconnor@ignatius.edu

 

Computer Science
Mathematics Faculty

Fr. Jack Murphy, Ph.D.

jmurphy@ignatius.edu

Mathematics FacultyMr. Daniel Crew '99, M.A.

dcrew@ignatius.edu

 

Geometry
Pre-Calculus

Ms. Cindy Reagan, M.Ed.

creagan@ignatius.edu
 
 
 
AP Statistics
Honors Pre-Calculus

 

Mathematics FacultyMr. Rodney Gallaway, Jr., B.A.

rgallaway@ignatius.edu

 

Algebra I
Algebra II
Honors Geometry
Eighth Grade Algebera Program

Mr. John Rowell '11, B.A.

jrowell@ignatius.edu

 

Algebra I
Geometry
Honors Geometry
Eighth Grade Algebera Program