Academics

Language Department

Language Faculty

Language FacultyMr. Joseph Zebrak '87, M.A.

Department Chair, Languages
jzebrak@ignatius.edu

 

Honors Greek I
Honors Latin IV
Latin I

Mrs. Qiuhui Li, M.A.

qli@ignatius.edu

 

Mandarin Chinese I
Mandarin Chinese II
Mandarin Chinese III

Mr. Daniel Arbeznik '00, M.Ed.

darbeznik@ignatius.edu

 

Latin IV
Honors Latin III
Latin I
Honors Latin IV

Language FacultyMr. James Murphy '99, M.Ed.                            

jdmurphy@ignatius.edu

 

Honors Latin I
Honors Latin IV
Honors Greek II
Honors Greek III
Etymology
Mythology

Language FacultyMrs. Raffaella Barnes, M.A.

rbarnes@ignatius.edu

 

Honors Spanish II
Honors Spanish III
Spanish III

Mr. Pat O'Rourke '90

porourke@ignatius.edu

 

Latin I

Mr. Brian Dybicz '99, B.A.

bdybicz@ignatius.edu

 

Latin II
Latin III
AP Latin IV

Language FacultyMs. Christine Piatak, M.Ed.

cpiatak@ignatius.edu

 

French I
French II
Honors French II
Latin I
Latin II

Mr. Dale Gabor '66, M.A.

dgabor@ignatius.edu

 

Latin I
Honors Latin III

Language FacultyMr. Nicholas Restifo, M.A.

nrestifo@ignatius.edu

 

Spanish II
Spanish IV

Dr. Darren Keefe '87, PhD

dkeefe@ignatius.edu

Honors Latin III
Latin II
Latin III

Mrs. Sara Sebring

ssebring1@ignatius.edu

 

Spanish I
Spanish III

 

Language FacultyMr. William Kelley '62, B.A.

bkelley@ignatius.edu

 

Honors Spanish III
Honors Spanish IV
AP Spanish IV

 

Mr. Jose Torres, M.A.

jtorres@ignatius.edu

 

Spanish I
Spanish II
Spanish III

 

 

Language FacultyMr. Christopher Laco '03, B.A.

claco@ignatius.edu

 

Latin IV
Latin I
Honors Latin II

Language FacultyMr. Milton Alan Turner '81, M.Ed.

mturner@ignatius.edu

 

Spanish I
French III
Honors French III
Honors French IV
AP French IV