Academics

History Department

History Faculty

History FacultyMr. Mark Pecot '91, M.A.

Department Chair, History
mpecot@ignatius.edu

 

AP US History
US History
Civil Rights/Civil Liberties

History FacultyMr. Daniel Hess '88, M.A., NBCT

dhess@ignatius.edu

 

AP Economics
Economics

Mr. Dave Cicetti, M.Ed.

dcicetti@ignatius.edu

 

Honors World History
AP US Government

History FacultyMr. Michael Howard, M.A.                

mhoward@ignatius.edu

 

World History

History FacultyMr. Daniel Corrigan '78, M.A.

dcorrigan@ignatius.edu

 

AP US Government
US History

Mrs. Mary Catherine Koehler, M.A.                

mckoehler@ignatius.edu

 

Psychology

History FacultyMr. Robert Corrigan '93, M.A.

bcorrigan@ignatius.edu

 

AP European History
AP US History

Mr. Joe Ptak, M.A.

jptak@ignatius.edu

 
Honors World History

 

Mr. Matthew Donovan, S.J.

mdonovan@ignatius.edu

 

World History
Contemporary World Studies

 

Mr. Kenneth Sullivan '06, Ph.D.

ksullivan@ignatius.edu

Economics
Entrepreneurial Studies

History FacultyMr. Timothy Evans '87, M.A.

tevans@ignatius.edu

 

US Government

 

Mr. Alex Voigt, M. Ed.

avoigt@ignatius.edu

 

AP US History
US History

Mr. Rory Hennessey '78, M.A.

rhennessey@ignatius.edu

 

US Government

History FacultyMr. Robert Wimbiscus '81, M.A.

bwimbiscus@ignatius.edu

 

US Government
World History
Cleaveland History

History FacultyMrs. Nikki Henderson, B.A.

nhenderson@ignatius.edu

 

US History
World History