86th Annual Scholarship Drive

Student-driven fundraiser with a $50,000 grand prize drawing on March 1, 2024

Saint Ignatius High School

National Honor Society

More than 50 students were chosen as members of the National Honor Society for the 2020-2021 school year. Here are the names of the students who were selected.
Last week, the National Honor Society Faculty Council met with advisers Erin Hanna and Nikki Henderson to deliberate on the candidacy materials of 82 candidates for next year’s National Honor Society (NHS). In the end, they selected the following 53 students for membership. Please congratulate them on this wonderful honor.
Vassilis Alexopoulous
Connor Amendola
Aristotle Apostolakis
Michael Bednar
Andrew Boeckman
Sean Brown
Luke Chesney
Patrick Conroy
Aidan Conway
Matthew Costantini
Jack Czenszak
Evan Defloor
John DiFilippo
Samuel Dornback
Ean Fagan
Connor Geary
Matthew Giberti
Brayden Gotski
Connor Hack
Michael Harsar
Quinn Hartman
Joshua Havrilla
Joseph Hupp
John Jennings
Charles Koncelik
Darien Kulchytsky
Kenneth Li
Connor McAndrew
Matthew McKenna
Arul Mehta
Thomas Metz
Colin Myers
Samuel Olack
Brendan Oliss
Sean Poland
Ian Radanovich
Henry Raynor
Joseph Richmond
Kyler Roether
Michael Sarkis
Ferenc Somogyi
Riley Stanton
Matthew Tarnowski
James Telzrow
James Thoma
Zachary Toothman
John Tuma
Peter Turk
William Van de Walle
Andrew Van Horn
Sean Ward
Alex Warrington
Ryan Zix

The Patricia Gaski Memorial Chapter is a vibrant chapter of the NHS at Saint Ignatius High School. NHS is an invitation-based society that meets monthly to encourage the pillars of Scholarship, Leadership, Character and Service on campus and its members' wider communities. Traditionally, the members of our chapter facilitate one senior project and act as big brothers to our Freshmen on campus.