Saint Ignatius High School

1886 Society Leadership Reception

Members of our 1886 Society and 1886 Young Alumni Society are invited to join us on Saturday, May 18 for our Leadership Reception. As part of our Leadership Reception, this year we will honor our alumni award recipients at this event.

1886 Society Leadership Reception

Saturday, May 18, 2019

A special thank you to our event sponsor

4:30 p.m.
St. Mary of the Assumption Chapel

Alumni Awards Presentation
6 - 7:15 p.m.
The Breen Center for the Performing Arts

Cocktails and Heavy Hors d'oeuvres
7:15 p.m.

8:15 p.m.

During the Alumni Awards Presentation we will recognize the following alumni:

Seal of Loyola Award
Mark A. Kadzielski '65
Founders' Award
James D. Lentz '77
The Honorable John V. Corrigan '38 Distinguished
Alumnus Award

Frederick R. Nance '71
Dr. Brian G. Skotko '97
Young Alumnus Award
Thomas S. Gill '01