Saint Ignatius High School

Canceled Event Listing

Please check here for the most recent updates for postponed and canceled events.

CANCELED means the event will not be rescheduled.

POSTPONED means the event will be rescheduled.
Taizé Prayer Service Sunday, March 22
CANCELED

Saint Ignatius Connections in Chicago

Thursday, March 26
POSTPONED
Mamma Mia! March 27-29 and April 3-4
POSTPONED until July 17-19, 2020

Fathers' Club Hofbrauhaus Social

Saturday, March 28
CANCELED
42nd Annual Bellarmine Award Luncheon Thursday, April 2
POSTPONED
Spring Open House Wednesday, April 8
CANCELED
Saint Ignatius Connections in New York City Thursday, April 16
POSTPONED
Spring Into Action Saturday, April 25
CANCELED
The Camellia Dinner Thursday, April 30
CANCELED
1886 Society Leadership Reception Saturday, May 16
POSTPONED until Thursday, May 13, 2021
Reunion Weekend Saturday, May 29 - 30, 2020
POSTPONED