Saint Ignatius High School

Alumni Association Committees

Established in 1949, the first president of the Saint Ignatius High School Alumni Association was The Hon. John V. Corrigan '38. Our membership has now reached more than 18,000 alumni. Members of the following committees work on behalf of Saint Ignatius alumni to further the mission of the school and give back to their Alma Mater.

Alumni Executive Council

  • Anthony Anselmo '77 - President & Tailgate Committee Chairman
  • Paul Harris '98 - Immediate Past President
  • Michael Ferkovic '04 - 1st Vice President & Service Committee Member
  • Kyle Nowlin '98 - 2nd Vice President
  • Robert Koch '96 - Secretary & Golf Committee Chairman

Young Alumni Council

The Young Alumni Council was created to represent and engage young alumni, those who graduated between one to 15 years ago. Each year the Council selects the recipient of the Young Alumnus Award. Additionally, the Council plans and implements social events, service opportunities, and fundraisers.
  • Kailum Ijaz '10 - Chairman
  • Brooks Boron '11 - Vice Chairman
  • Ian Woidke '13 - Vice Chairman
  • Paul Castrigano '10
  • Matthew Hoyer '12
  • David Meler '14
  • Dylan Mook '10
  • Giovanni Ruggiero '06

Alumni Engagement Committee

Bellarmine Committee

Distinguished Alumnus Award Committee

Golf Committee

Service Committee

Spiritual Development Committee

Tailgate Committee