Giving

Advancement Staff

Mr. John Morabeto

Vice President of
Institutional Advancement
jmorabeto@ignatius.edu

Mr. Dan Malone '00

Director of Annual Fund and Alumni Relations
dmalone@ignatius.edu

Mrs. Laurie Herceg

Data Services Coordinator/Gift Steward
lherceg@ignatius.edu

Mr. Jeff McCormick '83

Director of Development and Planned Giving
jmccormick@ignatius.edu

Mr. Don Isabella

Major Gifts Officer
disabella@ignatius.edu

Mr. Marc Milkie

Major Gifts Officer
mmilkie@ignatius.edu

Ms. Mary Jo Kyle

Coordinator of Parent Programs
mkyle@ignatius.edu

Mrs. Melissa Murphy

Director of Special Events
mmurphy@ignatius.edu

Mrs. Mary Beth Flynn

Assistant to the Director of Special Events
mbflynn@ignatius.edu

Mrs. Laurie Hertelendy

Administrative Assistant in Advancement
lhertelendy@ignatius.edu

 

Mr. Garen Distelhorst '96

Director of Leadership Gifts and Donor Relations
gdistelhorst@ignatius.edu

 

Mr. Matthew Graves

Administrative Assistant to
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
mgraves@ignatius.edu