Share |


Saint Ignatius Broadcast Network






2013-2014 SIBN Award Winners:

Golden Microphone Award:  Patrick McGuire ‘14

Thank you to all of our sponsors:

Prudential Lucien Realty

Woodside Mortgage

Cleveland Home Title

Panel Master


Tweet us @SIHSSports throughout the broadcasts and your tweets may be read on air. You can also send us questions, comments or just tell us where you are listening from by sending us an e-mail at


*All playoffs will be broadcast in live audio*
*All broadcasts are tentative, no video broadcast is guaranteed due to internet connection variability*