Share |

Athletics

Wildcat Rugby 2014

Slideshow image

Rugby Quick Links

Varsity Rugby Schedule A
Varsity Rugby Schedule B

Results and Summary

JV Rugby Schedule C
JV Rugby Schedule D
JV Rugby Schedule E

Results and Summary

Freshman Rugby Schedule F

Results and Summary

Team Records

Championships and Individual Records

 

 
Rugby News
Wildcat Rugby wins back-to-back State Sevens Championships
Monday, June 30, 2014 8:17:00 PM

Wildcat Rugby hosts a special Awards Night for the State Champion team
Thursday, June 05, 2014 10:50:00 PM

WILDCAT RUGBY A IS THE 2014 RUGBY OHIO DIVISION 1 STATE CHAMPIONS
Saturday, May 31, 2014 9:18:00 PM

2014 Wildcat Rugby Season Preview
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 8:33:00 PM

Wildcat Rugby earns a 10th-place preseason national ranking
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 5:33:00 PM

2014 Varsity Rugby Schedule A

Date Opponent Location Time Results Record
3/7/2015 @ Ohio vs. Indiana  TBD TBD    
3/13/2015 vs. Culver Military Academy Wasmer Field 7:30 p.m.    
3/21/2015 @ Manhattan (NY) Xavier Manhattan, NY TBD    
3/28/2015 vs. Archbishop Moeller Wasmer Field 3:30 p.m.    
4/4/2015 vs. TBD TBD TBD    
4/8/2014 @ Belvedere Belvedere TBD    
4/11/2015 @ Clongowes Wood College Ireland? TBD    
4/18/2015 vs. Hudson Wasmer Field 7:30 p.m.    
4/22/2015 vs. Strongsville Wasmer Field 7:30 p.m.    
4/26/2015 @ Brunswick Brunswick AutoMart Stadium 4:30 p.m.    
5/1/2015 vs. Saint Edward Wasmer Field 7:30 p.m.    
5/9/2015 @ Midwest vs. TBD TBD TBD    
5/10/2015  @ Midwest vs. TBD TBD  TBD     
Rugby Documents
Use this section to view, print or download any important tennis forms.
Name Owner Date  
Rugby 2014-15 Off-Season Calendar   Saint Ignatius 8/21/2014 4:06:49 PM    

2014 Rugby Sign-Up Information   Saint Ignatius 1/23/2014 12:00:31 PM    

2014 Freshman Rugby Schedule   Saint Ignatius 12/12/2013 1:33:39 PM    

2014 JV Rugby C Schedule   Saint Ignatius 12/12/2013 1:33:17 PM    

2014 JV Rugby B Schedule   Saint Ignatius 12/12/2013 1:32:58 PM    

2014 JV Rugby A Schedule   Saint Ignatius 12/12/2013 1:32:38 PM    

2014 Varsity Rugby B Schedule   Saint Ignatius 12/12/2013 1:32:13 PM    

2014 Varsity Rugby A Schedule   Saint Ignatius 12/12/2013 1:31:21 PM    
 
List has 8 documents on 1 page

Team Coaches Rugby

 
Dan Arbeznik '00 Head Coach - Varsity darbeznik@ignatius.edu
Connor Fitzpatrick '94 Assistant Coach - Varsity connorefitzpatrick@gmail.com
Brian White '92 Assistant Coach - Varsity dbwhite@beckman.com
Brian Sabolik '00 Assistant Coach - Varsity bsabolik@ameritech.net
Zach Webb '06 Assistant Coach - Varsity zacharycurtiswebb@gmail.com
Anthony Zupancic '05 Co-Head Coach - Junior Varsity arzupancic@gmail.com
Brian Law '05 Co-Head Coach - Junior Varsity lawbryad@gmail.com  
Sean McDonald '71 Assistant Coach - Junior Varsity smcdonald.stretch@sbcglobal.net  
Michael Pelagalli '08 Assistant Coach - Junior Varsity pelagamj@gmail.com  
Tim Brofman '07 Assistant Coach - Junior Varsity bimmt89072gmail.com  
Tadaaki Hatta Assistant Coach - Junior Varsity hatta.tadaaki@gmail.com  
A.J. Short '09 Assistant Coach - Developmental aaronshortjr@hotmail.com  
Tony Vegh '73 Head Coach - Freshman tvegh@vecchio-vegh.com  
Dan Castrigano '05 Assistant Coach - Freshman dancastrigano@gmail.com  
Dan Guion '96 Assistant Coach - Freshman dannyboy1916120000@yahoo.com  
Joe Zawodny Assistant Coach - Freshman jzawodny@sbcglobal.net  
Ryan Masterson Assistant Coach - Freshman rmasterson@ignatius.edu