Share |

Athletics

Wildcat Football 2015

Slideshow image

Football Quick Links

Varsity Football Schedule

Results and Summary

Junior Varsity Schedule

Results and Summary

Freshman Schedule

Results and Summary

Team Rosters

Varsity, Junior Varsity, Freshmen

Team Records

Championships and Individual Record

All-Time Records
Game-by-Game History

2015 Varsity Football Schedule 

Date Opponent Location Time Results Record
8/11/2015
@ Solon - Preseason Scrimmage Stewart Field at Solon HS 10:00 AM N/A  
8/15/2015
vs. Twinsburg - Preseason Scrimmage Wasmer Field 9:00 AM N/A  
8/20/2015
@ McKinley - Preseason Jamboree Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium 7:00 PM W 28-0   
8/29/2015
vs. Normandy Byers Field at Robert M. Boulton Stadium 7:00 PM W 63-7 1-0 
9/4/2015
@ Mentor Jerome T. Osborne Stadium 7:00 PM    
9/11/2015
@ Valley Forge  Byers Field at Robert M. Boulton Stadium 7:00 PM    
9/19/2015
@ Philadelphia (PA) Saint Joseph's Prep Colonial Field at Plymouth-Whitemarsh HS 2:00 PM     
9/26/2015
vs. Walsh Jesuit Byers Field at Robert M. Boulton Stadium 7:00 PM    
10/2/2015

vs. Parma Senior

Byers Field at Robert M. Boulton Stadium 7:00 PM    
10/10/2015

BYE WEEK

       
10/17/2015
vs. Archbishop Moeller Dublin Coffman Stadium 7:00 PM    
10/24/2015

vs. Saint Xavier

Byers Field at Robert M. Boulton Stadium 2:00 PM    
10/31/2015

@ Saint Edward

First Federal of Lakewood Stadium 2:00 PM    
Football Documents
Name Owner Date  
Freshman Football Roster 2015-16   Saint Ignatius 9/2/2015 1:01:55 PM    

JV Football Roster 2015-16   Saint Ignatius 9/2/2015 1:01:25 PM    

Varsity Football Roster   Saint Ignatius 9/1/2015 11:09:58 AM    

64 - 70 All Time Games Played.pdf   Athletics Administrator 8/25/2015 4:06:24 PM    

60 - 63 All Time Records.pdf   Athletics Administrator 8/25/2015 4:06:24 PM    
 
List has 5 documents on 1 page

Football Team Coaches

 
Chuck Kyle '69 Head Coach - Varsity ckyle@ignatius.edu
Nick Restifo Quarterbacks/Offensive Coordinator - Varsity  nrestifo@ignatius.edu
Dan Corrigan '78 Defensive Line/Defensive Coordinator - Varsity dcorrigan@ignatius.edu 
Ryan Franzinger '02 Linebackers - Varsity rfranzinger@ignatius.edu
Dave Cicetti Linebackers - Varsity dcicetti@ignatius.edu
Terry Fergus '72 Running Backs - Varsity  
Elvis Grbac Quarterbacks - Varsity  
Jim Reginelli '97 Defensive Line - Varsity  
Adam Rini '99 Offensive Line - Varsity  
Paul Yappel Offensive Line - Varsity/Head Coach - Junior Varsity pyappel@ignatius.edu
Mark Sullivan Defensive Line - Varsity  
Brian Strauchon '96 Defensive Backs - Varsity bstrauchon@ignatius.edu
Kevin Johnson '10 Defensive Backs - Varsity   
Josiah Kedzior '04 Wide Receivers - Varsity  
Seamus Hennessey '09   Special Teams - Varsity   
Hank Gaughan A.T.C. Faculty Trainer hgaughan@ignatius.edu
Pat Cummings A.T.C. Assistant Trainer  
Anthony Rubino  Director of Strength and Conditioning  arubino@ignatius.edu 
Joe Eynon '99 Strength and Conditioning jeynon@ignatius.edu
Rodney Gallaway Head Coach - Freshmen rgallaway@ignatius.edu 
Matt Petrus '82 Assistant Head Coach - Freshmen  
Tony Antonelli Linebackers - Freshmen tantonelli@ignatius.edu
Pat Hinkel '09 Running Backs - Freshmen  
Rory Hennessey '78 Defensive Backs - Freshmen rhennessey@ignatius.edu 
Jamie Pilla '84 Defensive Backs - Freshmen  
Jim Cahill '89 Quarterbacks - Freshmen  
Matthew Mooney '85 Offensive Line - Freshmen  
Steve Franko '13 Offensive Line - Freshmen  
Jack Duffy '09 Defensive Line - Freshmen  jduffy@ignatius.edu