Share |

Academics

School Counseling

School Counselors

English FacultyMr. Brian Martin '94, M.Ed.

Counseling Department Chair
bmartin@ignatius.edu

College CounselorsMr. Brian Strauchon '96, M.Ed.

bstrauchon@ignatius.edu

Mrs. Mary Catherine Koehler, M.Ed.

mckoehler@ignatius.edu

School CounselingMrs. Mary Walsh, M.A.,

LPC, LICDC 

mwalsh@ignatius.edu

Mrs. Melissa Lessick, M.Ed.

mlessick@ignatius.edu

Ms. Mary Willkomm, M.Ed.

mwillkomm@ignatius.edu