Share |

Academics

School Counseling

School Counselors

English FacultyMr. Brian Martin '94, M.Ed.

Counseling Department Chair
bmartin@ignatius.edu

Ms. Megan Simstad, M.Ed.

msimstad@ignatius.edu

Mrs. Melissa Lessick, M.Ed.

mlessick@ignatius.edu

College Counselors

Mr. Brian Strauchon '96, M.Ed.

bstrauchon@ignatius.edu

Mrs. Beth McDonnell, M.A., LPC

bmcdonnell@ignatius.edu

School CounselingMrs. Mary Walsh, M.A.,

LPC, LICDC 

mwalsh@ignatius.edu

Mr. Steve Nelson, M.Ed.

snelson@ignatius.edu